

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous)

Department of Humanities and Sciences

BOS Composition - CHEMISTRY

S.	Name	Position in the Current	Position in the BOS	
No.	•	Engagements		
Chairperson				
1	Dr. C.R.Venkateswara Rao	Professor in Chemistry, Department of H&S, GRIET	Chairman	
Members				
2	Dr. A. Jayashree	Director, IST, JNTUH, Hyderabad	JNTUH Nominee	
3	Dr. P. Leelavathi	Professor, Osmania University, Hyderabad.	External Expert (Academics)	B
4	Dr. Jyotsna Cherukuri	Professor, VNRVJIET, Hyderadad	External Expert (Academics)	
5	Dr. S. Venkat Mohan	Principal Scientist, IICT, Hyderabad	External Expert (Industry)	
6	Dr. G. Patrick	Professor, HOD, Department of H&S, GRIET	Member	
7	Dr. B. Jyothirmai	Associate Professor, Department of H&S, GRIET	Member	
8	Dr. J. Saranya	Associate Professor, Department of H&S, GRIET	Member	